Aru Padai Veedu


The Six Aru Padai Veedu temples and 11 other temples of Murugan together form a beautiful shape of Tamil Om in the map! What a miracle!

These temples are:
1 Thiruparankundram
2 Tiruchendur
3 Palani
4 Swamimalai
5 Tiruttani
6 Pazhamudhirsholai
7 Marudamalai
8 Kukke Subramanya
9 Chennai (Vadapalani & Mylapore)
10 Vaitheeswarankoil Muthukumaraswamy
11 Sikkal
12 Ghati Subramanya
13 Vayalur
14 Chennimalai
15 Pachaimalai
16 Vennaimalai
17 Haripad, Kerala

Vetrivel Muruganukku Arohara!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s